Club Office Bearers
Men's Committee 2017-2018
Brian McCormick
Vice President
Len Toohey
Asst Secretary
Chris Wright
Games Director
Greg Saunders
CDBA Delegate
Brian Kebblewhite
Greg Saunders
Adrian Carretta
Chris Scott

Ladies Committee 2018-2019
Judy Monsen
Vice President
Angela Kearnan
Asst Secretary
Bev Formby
Games Director
Marilyn Kelly
Catering Coordinator
Marcia Maloney
Head Selector
Sue Bourke
Linda Austin:
Wendy Crawford
District Delegate
Angela Kearnan

Club Management
Club Document Links
On this page are details of our Club Office Bearers, Committees, and links to important documents such as our Constitution, By-Laws, and Conditions of Play.

Management Committee 2017-2018
Kevin Burdon
Deputy Chairman
Carol Cosgrove
Sue Gabel
Graham Bannah
House Coordinator
Len Toohey
Greens Coordinator
Tony Warren

Support Committee 2017-2018

Assistantt Treasurer
Jake McRonald
Membership Secretary
Bob Henderson
Bowls Coordinator
Michael Connellan
Umpires Coordinator
Gary Roberts
Coaching Coordinator
Sue Gabel
Barfoot Bowls Coordinator
Leigh Grundy
Bar Liaison Officer
Kevin Burdon
Grants Officer
Graham Banner
Uniform Coordinator
Suzanne Bourke
Paul Waterhouse
Food Safety Supervisor
Ria Robinson
Community Liaison Officer
Carol Cosgrove
Social Media Admin

Contact Us

Cnr Sinnamon & Yallambee Rds
Jindalee 4074

Phone: 3376 1240

Email Jindalee Bowls Club
Jindalee Bowls Club Inc Facebook